Rebels to Host Regional


Ole Miss, LSU, and Florida are the three SEC schools which will host 2009 NCAA baseball regional. Congrats, Mike. Now get this team to Omaha. Also, "pairings and site assignments will be announced at 12:30 p.m. Eastern time, Monday, May 25, during a live, half-hour program on ESPN." Just thought you might like to know.