clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

One of These Things is Not Like the Other.


What do Alabama, Arkansas, Auburn, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana State, Ole Miss, South Carolina, Vanderbilt, and Tennessee (but, then again, maybe) all have in common?


They are not the walrus.

I am the walrus.